Anti-Financial Crime & Financial Crime Compliance
Regulatory Intelligence Leadership | Insight | Network

North America, Regulatory

Anguilla, Dominica and Seychelles removed from EU’s ‘non-cooperative’ tax jurisdictions list

By Dan Byrne for AMLi

Three jurisdictions have been removed from the EU’s tax transparency ‘blacklist’ after the latest round of revisions.

As of 5th October, Anguilla, Dominica, and Seychelles can wave goodbye to any reputational damage that comes with being listed as a “non-cooperative jurisdiction” by the bloc.

AML Intelligence
Subscribe now to have unlimited access

With our subscription, you will have unlimited access to the AML Intelligence site, updated daily with the latest analysis, opinion, and breaking news across the sector, newsletter delivered twice per week, access to our Global Bank Fines & Penalties database, free access to Boardroom Series and more!